Services & Trades Professionals


Trusted Professionals – Saving you Money and Time.

Our extensive list of trusted Partners & Trades Professionals are here to make things easier for all of our clients. Our team will work with you every step of the way, from getting pre-approved for your home, closing on it and making it truly yours through renovations. You can trust us to take care of everything that comes along with buying or selling a house.

Mortgage Brokers

Dave Van Noppen

613-520-4157 ext 1003

david@morethanenough.ca 

Mardochee Cesaire

613-501-0224

mardochee@effortlessmortgage.ca

Sarah Levine

613-220-0396

sarah@mortgagebrokersottawa.com

Bank Specialists

Luis Carlos Mora

Mobile Mortgage Specialists

Ottawa and Area

Real Estate Secured Lending

TD Canada Trust

English, Spanish, Portuguese

613-314-5629

luis.mora@td.com 

Vincent Peng

PFP | Mortgage Advisor

Construction Mortgage Specialist

CIBC Specialized Sales Group

National Capital Region

613-301-8013

vincent.peng@cibc.com 

Shelly Karnis

Mobile Mortgage Advisor

CIBC Specialized Sales Group

National Capital Region

613-884-7967

shelly.karnis@cibc.com

Inspectors

Chris McArthur

CCHI, RHI

Home Inspector

Foundation and Up Home Inspections

613-720-1462

chris@foundationandup.ca

Eric Parent

Parent Inspections Inc.

44 Parkridge Crescent

Ottawa, ON K1B 3E7

613-748-5564

eric@parentgroup.ca

LAWYERS

Ken Hoyt

157 Gilmour Street

Ottawa, ON, K2P 0N8

613-231-2995 ext. 22

info@kenhoytlaw.ca

Kathleen Jin

Suite 304, 185 Somerset Street West

Ottawa, ON K2P 0J2

613-695-7900

kjin@jinlaw.ca

Insurance brokers

Steve Marchese

613-737-3276

steve@ottawainsurance.com

Rachel O’Neil

613-599-7232

rachel_oneil@cooperators.ca

financial advisors

Marc Arthrell

Clearstone Wealth Advisors

613-523-1999 ext. 222

m.arthrell@clearstonewealth.com

Stagers

Marilyn Brophy

Heart and Home Staging

613-899-9029

marilyn@heartandhomestaging.com

Yanya Andjelic

Belmont Staging

613-581-5000

yanya5000@gmail.com

Video/Photographers

Jono Wiens

Next Door Photos

613-200-1232

jono.wiens@nextdoorphotos.com

Karen Power

My Visual Listings

613-668-6563

mvlottawa@gmail.com

Moving Companies

Streamline

Lisa Ann Robinson

613-294-8202

2Pro Movers

Todd

613-733-1937

Moving Men Only

Aterm

819-328-8362

U-Haul

Tom

613-831-0551

Flooring

Yuri Custom Flooring

613-371-2579

yuruflooring@gmail.com

David Brazeau

613-720-0690

flooringnow@hotmail.com

roofing

Magnum Roof

Steven

613-293-2133

steven@magnumroof.ca

Handymen/contractors

Radoslav Vidojevic

613-726-6993

redericatering@gmail.com

Nick Thomson

613-850-2924

nickt.comntracting@hotmail.com

Andrew Scowcroft

613-884-7055

info@pinestonerenovations.com

Total Home Renos

613-286-7165


painters

Salloum

613-869-7666

sari.salloumm@gmail.com

electricians

Ahmad

613-252-0994

info@svetelectric.com

Dijkema Electric

613-489-3225

joel@delectric.ca

plumbers

Brandon Pelletier

613-700-2930

facuetanddrain@gmail.com

Cleaners

Catalina

343-777-2660

contact@clean4youottawa.ca

Matias Del Solar

613-724-1984

mascleaningservicesandmore@gmail.com

Nicole Kelley

613-276-1227

freshyy.clean@gmail.com

Landscapers

Andrew Maxwell

613-217-0291

andrew@maxwell-inc.ca

heating and air conditioning

Jonathan Bowler

613-769-0490

jonathanbowler5@gmail.com

pest control

Nature’s Way Property Services

613-220-4145

natureswayspc@rogers.com

fences and decks

Anthony

613-853-3025

home appliances

Best Buy Appliance

Dooley Dib

613-255-4942

deebaboudy@gmail.com

Interested in selling your home? 

Find out what it is worth in today’s real estate market.

Fill out the form with your property address and details, and we’ll send you information about current property values that match in your area!

SELLERS

*Required Field | **By providing your phone number, you are giving explicit consent for us to contact you by phone even if you are listed on the National DNCL

Eduardo Andrade

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Elisabeth Andrade

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Royal LePage Team Realty

1723 Carling Ave., 

Ottawa, ON

K2A 1C8


Office: 613-725-1171

The trade marks displayed on this site, including CREA®, MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos and design marks are owned by the Canadian Real Estate Association. REALTOR® is a trade mark of REALTOR® Canada Inc., a corporation owned by Canadian Real Estate Association and the National Association of REALTORS®. Other trade marks may be owned by real estate boards and other third parties. Nothing contained on this site gives any user the right or license to use any trade mark displayed on this site without the express permission of the owner. Ottawa Real Estate

powered by WEBKITS