REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS


Hilda McKinnon
Hilda McKinnon
2022-09-03
Eduardo helped me sell my house in Orleans that I had lived in for 28 years. I found him to be friendly, kind, professional, low pressure and honest. While selling a house and moving across the province is a stressful ordeal, Eduardo's experience, patience and professionalism helped make this move smooth and problem free.
Adugo Nikky
Adugo Nikky
2022-08-30
Elisabeth is very attentive and well detailed in her dealings with you, she works with what you want and listens to you. I am so glad I met with her and was able to make my own decision regarding my first home.
Niza Mantha
Niza Mantha
2022-06-19
We are fortunate to have Eduardo as our realtor. He helped us with a lots of patience by checking the house to another houses in one at the time. Being a first time home buyer ,I am very grateful. I highly recommend them for their professionalism and most important of all, patience and understanding.
Juan Melara
Juan Melara
2022-04-08
Felt like I was in good hands with the Casa Andrade team from start to finish, during the process of buying a home. I got the sound advice and support I needed to make decisions. Overall, a great experience.
kathryn Racz
kathryn Racz
2022-04-07
We met with Edwardo the beginning of the year. We had some issues to take care of before we could list out property and were concerned we did not have the funds to get that work done. I had been off work due to kidney failure and being on Dialysis. My children both had full time jobs and were helping the best they could, We needed to get our house on the market as I was not able to keep up with a big house, nor could I afford the building costs of running a big home. I needed to retire due to my health and Edwardo came up with a plan, He worked with me every step of the way. Getting a work force to which included painters, flooring guys, and incredible handyman to get the work done on a timely manner. Working with Edwardo was wonderful and so easy. He handle everything for me and had such great attention to detail. He thought of everything with very little stress to me or my family. Honestly he was a god send! I did not have the strength or energy to get done what needed to be done to get my home sold. Edwardo was amazing and he handled everything and kept me in the loop the whole time. My home once on the market was sold in just a few days and I could not be happier, He worked to get me a price for my home much more than I could believe with many offers.His after care was just as good. If you are looking for a realtor that will take care of you completely who treats you with the respect, dignity and professionalism and heart you deserve then Edwardo is the realtor tor you! I promise you will be more than satisfied, and he will be your friend for life! Thank you from the bottom of my heart Edwardo, you are the best!
Soon
Soon
2022-02-04
We are fortunate to have Elisabeth and Eduardo as our realtor. They have helped us with renting a house and buying our first house. They are different from other realtors is that they listen and understand our requirements and give their best to work around based on our requirement. They don't give up and will always do their best to help. I highly recommend them for their professionalism and most important of all, patience and understanding..
Gustavo Valdez
Gustavo Valdez
2021-12-30
Excellent experience, the whole process was driven in total confidence, his recommendations were very helpful to acquire a Condo in Ottawa, he understood our needs and budget providing different options, at the end we could not be more happier with the choice we got. He always exceed our expectations. Also he speaks fluent spanish so for us was a plus.
Hassan Al mahmoud
Hassan Al mahmoud
2021-12-14
Hello everyone, Eduardo was a great man and he was also helping us as much as possible, and I highly recommend their service, because working with them is nothing to worry about.
alban prifti
alban prifti
2021-11-01
They best team ever. Great people, very friendly and very professional.
Fabrice Niyungeko
Fabrice Niyungeko
2021-10-21
Eduardo and Elisabeth did a fantastic job helping me buy my first home. They provided me with all valuable information to make informed decisions. And even after the purchase closed, they connected me with different trustworthy contractors to do the renovations I wanted, and they followed up with me to know how the work was going. They really helped me along the way. I completely recommend working with them.
Reviews

Eduardo is knowledgeable, hardworking and knows his responsibilities. We were happy to work with him.

Gana H. (Seller, 2019


It was a pleasure to work again with Eduardo, who guided us every step of the way during our second home purchase. We bought and sold our first home as well with Eduardo. There are many steps to take in making the right purchase and timing is essential especially in a fast-moving market. Eduardo helped to keep us on track and recommend and/or organize other parties in the process, such as for home inspection, well water inspection, and lawyer needs. Thanks!

Etienne B. (Buyer, 2019)


We wouldn’t have purchased a home if it wasn’t for Eduardo. There were many times when we felt overwhelmed and defeated wondering if purchasing a home would ever be possible for a young couple like ourselves. We started believing that dream homes were only for the rich and we would have to learn to live with compromise. Eduardo took the weight of every challenge we faced and consistently gave us peace in times when we felt crushed with doubt. He encouraged us and provided hope guiding us through every obstacle with relentlessness until he was able to provide us with the key to our first home as promised from our first meeting together. If this sounds like a taste of the overdramatic, I guarantee it’s not. Eduardo was a warrior and we choose him every time. If you don’t believe me try him for yourself, no matter what your situation is, and realize the possibilities that can only come through choosing Eduardo.

Dan P. (Buyer, 2019)


My family worked with Eduardo to purchase and sell our home in Kanata. We found Eduardo knowledgeable, approachable, personable, endlessly patient, and incredibly generous with his time (including mornings, evenings, and weekends over the course of a couple of months). He answered every question and explained every form and every part of the process clearly and thoroughly. Buying a home in this market is challenging, but working with Eduardo made it less painless and straightforward. We highly recommend him.

Oksana G. (Buyer & Seller, 2019)


Eduardo is not only the best Real Estate Agent we have worked with but also he has become a very close friend and even a neighbour! He walked us through all the details of the process, he was very patient and sympathetic, he knew how to guide us to the final happy ending of having found and bought the house of our dreams! He is not only an expert in his domain but also an extraordinary team player that made us feel comfortable with every decision and strategy used during the process. Having found our dream home wasn’t an easy task but he made it seems like it and we will always be grateful for it. We totally recommend Eduardo as your best option, definitely!

Amable R. (Buyer, 2019)


As first time home buyers, meeting Ed as our real estate agent was a revolutionary point in our quest to buy a home. Our first appointment was very in-depth and detailed. He wasn’t in any hurry to be done. He questioned thoroughly to unearth our needs and explained all options available. We became very confident in his advisory. The most cherished is Ed’s reachability and responsiveness when contacted. Home search can be very daunting and it is very important that you can reach your agent when urgent decision is needed given the volatility of home supply in the market. Ed is also very timely in showing up to viewings. He is very knowledgeable of market trends and never held back sharing tips that helped us in making the buy decision. Ed never hurried us to make hasty decisions. Ed was a reliable representative keeping good communication with our banker, lawyer and seller agent. I now readily mention him and give out his contact to friends and family once they start thinking of any real estate representation. Thank you Ed! You’ll be our agent again whenever the need arises.

Ifeoma K. (Buyer, 2019)


I would highly recommend Eduardo for any real estate. He has been our Agent for our recent home sale and purchase and several other transactions since 2011. His wealth of knowledge and experience put us at ease throughout the process. Moving can be a very stressful experience, but not with Eduardo! He always kept us well informed. His recommendations for setting the price and negotiating with the other parties was exceptional! We were always well informed. He is an excellent communicator. When others tell me to sell without an agent, I prove to them that Eduardo has saved us from some very difficult and costly situations. I often tell others that he is like a Pre-Lawyer – a great advisor! Sign up with Eduardo today!

Murray K. (Buyer & Seller, 2019)


Eduardo helped sell our home and buy a new one in the Spring of 2018. It could not have turned out better! Moving homes seemed like an impossible task. We didn’t know where to even begin. Every time we got started on a home improvement project we wondered if we were investing in the right thing or not. But then we met Eduardo. He gave us a plan and guided us through everything. He gave us advice about how to upgrade our existing home to maximize its value. He then gave us excellent advice on how to stage it and price it. When it came to selling and negotiating, his strategy was perfect. Over a dozen people toured our home the weekend we listed it, and it sold within 24hrs. Buying a home in a hot market with bidding wars was challenging. Eduardo was a faithful guide through it all. It was clear to us that he wanted the best for us. Ed listened to our needs and concerns and intuitively knew when we in danger of making emotional decisions. He even went to see a house for us on his own time. (We were going to let it pass us by because we were feeling overwhelmed and wanted a break.) He reported back to us that it “checked all the boxes” on our wish list. It’s where we live today! We can’t imagine what the whole process would have been like without Ed. It is more than we ever dared to pray for!!! We feel so blessed.

Chris V. (Buyer & Seller, 2018)


Eduardo was great to have on our side to navigate a difficult housing market in Ottawa. His knowledge of the market is topnotch and he was available on very short notice to schedule viewings. Where Eduardo really shines is his negotiating skills, which alone were worthy of his price, as he enabled us to secure our home even though we did not have the highest bid. If you want a truely personable experience when buying your home, Eduardo is your man.

Olle & Damalie D. (Buyer, 2018)


Eduardo is a great real estate agent and we would highly recommend him for anyone looking to move. At first, we had a meeting to discuss about our expectations, he explained us the whole process of buying a house, we talked about neighborhoods, schools, transport and was always tating diligent note about the details. He quickly and efficiently helped us to find our new house. He is hands down one of the best in the business and if we ever need to move again, he will be our first choise. Thanks for your good advice and help Eduardo.

Raquel L. (Buyer, 2018)


Eduardo was honest and transparent through the whole process of buying our house. We feel very lucky to have met him.

Alex F. (Buyer, 2018)


Eduardo is a great guy. He is super friendly and genuine. He is very diligent and seems to be available at any time of day or evening. Would recommend him any time.

Susan L. (Buyer & Seller, 2018)


Eduardo is an excellent agent. He was professional, knowledgeable, and supportive.He was referred by a close friend. As a first-time buyer, Eduardo made the search, and finding of our home very smooth. He was patient, attentive, never too busy to respond to questions (by phone, text, or email). Thank you Eduardo!

Juliette A. (Buyer, 2018)


Eduardo made sure we got the best price possible for our house, he and his team of professionals are well prepared and work hard to accomplish the goal. The whole process exceeded my expectations.

Oscar A. (Buyer & Seller, 2018)


Guy-Marc & Johana V. (Buyer, 2018)


Casa Andrade Real Estate Team

Eduardo Andrade

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Elisabeth Andrade

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Royal LePage Team Realty

1723 Carling Ave., 

Ottawa, ON

K2A 1C8


Office: 613-725-1171

The trade marks displayed on this site, including CREA®, MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos and design marks are owned by the Canadian Real Estate Association. REALTOR® is a trade mark of REALTOR® Canada Inc., a corporation owned by Canadian Real Estate Association and the National Association of REALTORS®. Other trade marks may be owned by real estate boards and other third parties. Nothing contained on this site gives any user the right or license to use any trade mark displayed on this site without the express permission of the owner. Ottawa Real Estate